A, B and C Grade Season Fixture

Platinum Sponsors

RD DATE Versus
 Ground and Map
1 01/04/17 (Sat) Hectorville Daly Oval
2 08/04/17 (Sat) Gepps Cross Mortlock Park
3 22/04/17 (Sat) Salisbury Mortlock Park
4 29/04/17 (Sat) Smithfield Smithfield Oval
5 06/05/17 (Sat) Eastern Park Mortlock Park
6 13/05/17 (Sat) Morphettville Park Kellett Reserve
7 20/05/17 (Sat) North Haven Mortlock Park
8 27/05/17 (Sat) Kilburn Blair Athol Reserve
9 03/06/17 (Sat) Edwardstown Mortlock Park
10 17/06/17 (Sat) Hectorville Mortlock Park
11 24/06/17 (Sat) Gepps Cross Duncan Fraser Reserve
12 01/07/17 (Sat) Salisbury Salisbury Oval
13 08/07/17 (Sat) Smithfield Mortlock Park
08/07/17 (Sat) C Grade v Modbury
14 15/07/17 (Sat) Eastern Park Dwight Reserve
15 22/07/17 (Sat) Morphettville Park Mortlock Park
22/07/17 (Sat) C Grade v Pulteney
16 29/07/17 (Sat) North Haven Largs North Reserve
17 05/08/17 (Sat) Kilburn Mortlock Park
18 12/08/17 (Sat) Edwardstown Edwardstown Oval

Gold Sponsors