CLGFC Committee 2017

2017 Committee

COMMITTEE

NAME

POSITION

CONTACT

Dean van Kempen President dean@clgfc.com.au 
Jarrod Corey & Shaun Wilson Shared Vice-President shaunw@clgfc.com.au
Perdita Yarwood Secretary secretary@clgfc.com.au
Troy Burton Treasurer troyb@clgfc.com.au
Barb Patterson Assistant Treasurer treasurer@clgfc.com.au
Scott Hooper Football Director scotth@clgfc.com.au
 Sarah Hazelton Junior Football Manager sarahh@clgfc.com.au
 Ben Natt Sponsorship sponsorship@clgfc.com.au
 
Jordan Madigan Social Coordinator
Kate Cunningham & Ciara Keogh Merchandise clubgear@clgfc.com.au
Katrina Barber Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member
Talia Alt Committee Member tahlia@clgfc.com.au